Ägare

J80-ägare i Sverige

Ägare                             E-post                                                 Båtnr                    Hemmahamn
af Sandeberg                                                                             SWE 105              Saltsjöbaden
Torgny Nordström ‎     torgny@nordstroms.se‎                    SWE 163              Saltsjöbaden
Bergh ‎                            johannes.bergh@gmail.com‎            SWE 196              Saltsjöbaden
Sven Lagerberg                                                                        SWE 210              Saltsjöbaden
Andreas Seger                                                                          SWE 236              Saltsjöbaden
Ingemar Sundstedt    ingemar@rocad.se                             SWE 243              Saltsjöbaden
Johan Skåntorp           johan.skantorp@gmail.com              SWE 306             Saltsjöbaden
Anders Rosenberg      anders.rosenberg.1@gmail.com       SWE 386             Saltsjöbaden
Jonas Danneus            jonas.dannaeus@hotmail.com          SWE 387              Saltsjöbaden
Pontus Törnlund        tornlund@gmail.com                          SWE 476              Saltsjöbaden
Mathias Steininger     m.steininger@telia.com                     SWE 516             Saltsjöbaden
Pontus Eding               pontus.eding@gmail.com                  SWE 530             Linköping
Viking Kjellström        vike@telia.com                                   SWE 562             Saltsjöbaden
Pierre Ramlycke         pierre@restaurangutrustning.se     SWE 615             Saltsjöbaden
Adlercreutz                                                                                SWE 621             Saltsjöbaden
Magnus Tyreman       magnus_tyreman@mckinsey.com  SWE 623             Saltsjöbaden
Lars Fosse                   fosselars@gmail.com                          SWE 625             Värmdö
Christian Olrog           christian@olrog.se                              SWE 626              Saltsjöbaden
Lars Gellerhed                                                                          SWE 469              Viggbyholm